Beware of a new attempt of Gmail email phishing
I just got an email with this text:
The Rebranding of Affiliate Google Web Browser has been much talk about how affiliate software fits into the overall Google advertising and marketing industry. Google will be deleting some account so as to reduce the number of registered Account on the New Affiliated Google Web Browser. Please help us with the affiliation process by confirming your login details below so as to make a correspondence with the saved data on our system.
Warning: Your Account will be deleted and shut down permanently if you failed to provide the details above. Gmail will not be heard responsible for your negligence.
Thanks for your support.
Gmail Account Team.
Leave a Reply